NYC New York Color Liquid Lipshine

IMG_1518

NYC New York Color Liquid Lipshine

This is the perfect shade of gloss for me!!!  I love it!  It’s Nude York City, #582, from NYC if you’re dying to know. 

I received this wonderful gloss in my Holiday Voxbox complimentary from Influenster over Christmas and I’m so glad they included it.  I’m a bit of a lip gloss fiend and I will try just about any kind.  Lip glosses are just about the only thing I put on my lips.  I love that one shade can look so different on different people.  It’s like a surprise in a tiny tube every time I open a new one.  You just never know for certain what you’re gonna get.  Anyone looking for a nude color lip, I highly recommend this shade.  It smells yummy, goes on silky smooth, and stays in place nicely.  Seriously, you need this gloss. 

–Knittingprose

What are your thoughts?

